Fine Arts

Programs Available:

  • Art 
  • Band
  • Choir 
  • Orchestra
  • Theatre

Art

Fred Lockwood
972-968-4600 ext 4718
lockwoodf@cfbisd.edu

Band

Brian Palmer - Director
972-968-4600 ext 4637
palmerb@cfbisd.edu

Javier Nino - Assistant
972-968-4600 ext 4637
ninoj@cfbisd.edu

Jessica Hille - Assistant
972-968-4600 ext 4637
hillej@cfbisd.edu

Choir

Sarah Liburd - Director
972-968-4600 ext 4730
liburds@cfbisd.edu

Mackenzie Ericson - Assistant
972-968-4600 ext 4735
ericsonm@cfbisd.edu

Orchestra

Les Sellers - Director
972-968-4600 ext 4636
sellersl@cfbisd.edu

Kayla Kemp - Assistant
972-968-4600 ext 4636
kempk@cfbisd.edu

Theatre

Alexandra Sanchez
972-968-4600 ext 4634
sanchezal@cfbisd.edu